Charm, Beauty and Creativity

2 thoughts on “Charm, Beauty and Creativity”

  1. These images of the 3 graces are simply gorgeous! You have so many very nice examples of artfully and tastefully converting film prints to digital media. I love it!

    1. Thanks Jessica! AND…I’ve just gotten a new (old) Beseler 23II enlarger on Craigslist and getting back into darkroom work and (get this) shooting FILM!! I guess I’m becoming a Luddite in my old age. I think I’ll be blogging about my retro photographic explorations. Stay tuned!

Leave a Reply

